Aperian Global Introduces Educational Webinar Series

San Francisco, California (PRWEB) April 10, 2013

Aperian Global, a leading provider of consulting, training, and web tools for global talent development, today announced the launch of a new series of educational webinars, free of charge and open to all. The first in the series, Global Leadership: Fixing the Pipeline in Fast Growth Markets, will be held on April 29 and 30, 2013, and will be hosted by David Everhart, Aperian Globals Practice Group Leader for Global Leadership.

Aperian Globals webinar series, which will run through 2013, offers participants the opportunity to learn from the companys thought leaders in the areas that matter most to organizations seeking to grow their business around the world: global leadership, diversity and inclusion, global mobility, multinational team-building, intercultural learning, global team productivity, and more.

The inaugural webinar will examine talent management challenges facing companies that increasingly rely on non-traditional markets for profitable growth, and will showcase insights into potential solutions. It is being offered twice to accommodate multiple time zones:

Webinar 1: Monday, April 29

9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT

1700 GMT / 1800 CEST

Webinar 2: Tuesday, April 30

0930 IST / 1200 SGT / 1500 AEDT (Sydney)

Further information and registration is available on the Aperian Global web site: http://info.aperianglobal.com/fixing-the-leadership-pipeline

Dates for the remaining webinars in the series will be available shortly on the company web site at: http://www.aperianglobal.com

# # #

About Aperian Global

Aperian Global provides consulting, training, and web tools for global talent development. Aperian Globals flagship product, GlobeSmart

This entry was posted in Language and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply