Credit Restoration Franchise Opportunity Overview Presentation

Credit Restoration Franchise Opportunity Overview Presentation
Event on 2015-01-08 19:00:00




 Thursday Night FES Corporate Overview Webinar

 Don't Miss This One!

  9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT or 6pm PT
 Click this link to attend the webinaror Copy/Paste or Type into your browser You can choose to hear the audio for this meeting either through your computer speakers or by dialing 213-416-1560 and using pin code 152 830 377# 

Do You Know Someone With Less Than Perfect Credit?

Join us in helping others get the good credit they deserve!

Our service can remove any inaccurate, erroneous or obsolete information from a credit file, including:

  • Forclosures
  • Student Loans
  • Late Payments
  • Bankruptcies
  • Charge-offs
  • Public Records
  • Collections
  • Judgements
  • Reposessions
  • Tax Liens
  • Short Sales
  • Vehicle Violations

Come out and hear how Financial Education Services (FES) provides highly effective proven results while offering lucrative career opportunities with great benefits!
Who should attend:Entrepreneurs, Rainmakers, High Achievers and anyone who wants a limitless lifestyle with endless opportunity.
Every Thursday @ 7pm!
Presented by Derrick Smith – Vice President, United Credit Education Services
To learn more about credit restoration services, please visit Financial Education Services or call (301) 744-7472.

Author: +Thaddaeus Hubbard

at The Credit Store
3012 Mitchellville Rd
Bowie, United States

This entry was posted in AI SEO and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply