DoctorSites (Websites for Medical Professionals) Is Offering an Educational Webinar, “7 Steps to Make More Money In Your Practice”

Boulder, CO (PRWEB) June 14, 2013

DoctorSites, the leading website and online marketing company for medical professionals is offering an educational webinar, 7 Steps to Make More Money in Your Practice, Tuesday, June 18, 2013 at 2pm ET/ 11am PT. The 75-minute webinar will be presented by Greer Van Dyck, co-author of Ready, Aim, Soar and online marketing expert of DoctorSites.

Reserve a Seat and REGISTER NOW:

7 Steps to Make More Money in Your Practice

Tuesday, June 18, 2013, 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

In this webinar, we will be revealing our secret formula for how medical professionals can double their profits by leveraging the power of the Internet. In 7 simple steps doctors will learn how to exponentially grow their practice while freeing up more time. Medical professionals will learn valuable information on the business of practice and also learn how to create a financially thriving business.

Having a website is the first step, but with 634 million websites and 2.4 billion Internet users, it is important that it can be found. Join us to discover:

How To Get to the Top of Google in 5 Minutes

Zero Cost Strategies for Getting More Patients

How to Dominate Social Media

How to Brand Yourself and Reach a Global Audience

Technology Tools that Will Streamline Practices (and Free Up Time!)

Ten years ago, people were looking in the yellow pages for goods and services, now 96% of patients are searching online for doctors, say Sara Sims, Director of Business Development at DoctorSites. With the increased use of the Internet, it is imperative for medical professionals to put their practice online and do so effectively. That is why we are excited about this webinar that will give doctors the formula for having an effective online presence.”

DoctorSites specializes in creating websites that are engaging, professional, cost-effective, and extremely simple to maintain. Medical professionals can successfully market and manage their practice online with the $ 59/month package (with no set-up fees or contracts). The service includes everything thats needed for a professional online presence, including Search Engine Optimization, integrated email, editing tools, credit card processing, online appointment notifications, and unlimited technical and customer support.


7 Steps To Make More Money in Your Practice

Tuesday, June 18, 2013, 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

This entry was posted in Search Engine Optimization and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply