How National Rail Enquiries Uses Virtual Agents for Multi-Channel Customer Support

London, UK (PRWEB) February 28, 2013

WHEN: Thursday, 7 March 2013 at 16:00 UK Time; 11:00 AM ET; 8:00 AM PT

LOCATION: Online, with free registration

SPEAKERS: Kathryn Daniels, Information Development Management at National Rail Enquiries, Maria Ward, Head of Web Services at The Virtual Zone and Chris Ezekiel, Founder & CEO of Creative Virtual

Customer experience management optimises customer interaction and conversations through every contact point in an effort to enrich the relationship customers have with their brand and gain customer loyalty. While conversations are still held with live agents via telephone and email, today customer interactions also take place on the web, on mobile devices and through social media channels like Facebook and Twitter. Therefore, businesses must have a strategy that provides seamless, cohesive and personalised messaging no matter how customers choose to engage. This webinar will look at how National Rail Enquiries, the definitive source of rail information in Great Britain, implemented Ask Lisa across their web and social channels.

Why Attend:

This entry was posted in Natural Language and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply