Nanotech Today: Nano-Engineered Medicine – Dean Ho – Pt. 2

On Nanotech Today ( brought to you by InTimeTV (http Dr. Ogan Gurel interviews Dr. Dean Ho (Assistant Professor of Biomedical & Mechanical Engineering at Northwestern University) discusses ” Emerging Technologies for Nano-Engineered Medicine ” In this second excerpt, Dr. Ho discusses two of the projects in his laboratory involving nanodiamond materials for therapeutic drug delivery and nano-films in vivo localized drug release. This YouTube clip is an excerpt from the full video which you can find at: mms:// Nanotech Today – communicating trends and advances in nanotechnology worldwide on InTimeTV ( and broadcasting live on the web each Saturday at 11 am (ET) /10am (CT) /8am (PT).
Video Rating: 5 / 5

This entry was posted in Nanotech and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply