PsychiatristSites (Websites for Psychiatrists) is Offering an Educational Webinar, “Get to the Top of Google – How It’s Done”

Boulder, Co (PRWEB) March 17, 2014

PsychiatristSites, the leading provider of websites and online marketing solutions for mental health professionals, is presenting a complimentary webinar, Get To The Top Of Google – How It’s Done. The 30-minute webinar, presented by Greer Van Dyck, co-author of “Ready, Aim, Soar” and online marketing expert of PsychiatristSites, will be offered on Wednesday, March 19th, at 12pm Mountain Standard Time, 11am Pacific Standard Time, 2pm Eastern Standard Time.

Reserve a seat and register now.

“Get to the Top of Google – How It’s Done

Wednesday, March 19th at 12pm MST, 11am PST, 2pm EST

Often times we find that people get a website and then never touch it again. With over 600 million websites, 2.5 million Internet users and the skyrocketing demand for tablets and smartphones, just having a website isnt enough if it cant be found. No matter how much money is spent on design, if a website isn’t ranking high on search engines, millions of potential clients in search of mental health services will miss out on finding the practitioners wanting to serve. Search Engine Marketing is the primary avenue to having an effective online presence.

Register for the webinar now to learn how to:

This entry was posted in Search Engine Optimization and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply