Seven Deans Elected to the 2013-2014 AACSB International Board of Directors

Tampa, FL, USA (PRWEB) February 19, 2013

The membership of AACSB International has elected seven prominent management education professionals to its board of directors for 2013-2014. Terms will take effect July 1, 2013.

We congratulate our newest board members, and thank them for their dedication and service, said John J. Fernandes, president and chief executive officer of AACSB International. Our 2013-2014 Board of Directors reflect the wisdom and experience needed to lead management education through these challenging economic times.

The recently elected officers and board members are:


Vice Chair-Chair Elect (Board Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2016)Linda A. Livingstone, dean and professor, management, Graziadio School of Business and Management, Pepperdine University (USA).

Secretary-Treasurer (Board Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2015)William H. Glick, dean and H. Joe Nelson III professor of management, Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business, Rice University (USA).

Board Members (Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2016)

Caryn L. Beck-Dudley, dean, College of Business, Florida State University (USA).

Christine L. Clements, dean, College of Business and Economics, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater (USA).

Mauricio G. Gonz

Leave a Reply