Event on 2013-05-11 18:00:00
There is live bluegrass music every Saturday night from 6 p.m. till 8 p.m. at Sutton. Also, 1 hour of the show is recorded for a Radio Broadcast, called Sutton Ole Time Music Hour.
……It can be found each Saturday at 10:00 am on WTKY FM 92.1, WKWY FM 102.7, …WTKY AM 1370, and WVFB FM 101.5 also the show Broadcasts Saturdays at 11:00 am in Cookeville WPTN AM 780 and on Sunday at 6:00 pm. on Leb…anon's WA…NT… FM 98.9 and WCOR AM 1490.

The show can now be heard worldwide at three different times each week.

Every day from Vienna West Virginia on

Streaming from Knoxville, Tennessee on
Friday’s 9pm EST – 8pm Central.
Tuesday's 7am EST – 6am Central

and from Oxford, Alabama on
Sunday's 8am CST.

Southern Style Dinner – Great Country Cooking!
Consists of Meat, 3 Vegetables, Bread, Salad, Homemade Desserts & Drinks!
Call the store for reservations – 931-653-4151

From I-40 take exit 258, Gordonsville/ Carthage, turn north onto Hwy. 53, go Several miles to 70N/53E, turn right and go about 7 miles to Chestnut Mound. Turn left onto Hwy. 53 (70N keeps going straight). Go 5 miles turn right on Hwy 96 on left 1000 yrds

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour is sponsored by:

Cookeville Regional Medical Center,

Meadows Homes,

Coca-Cola of Cookeville,

Jackson Bank & Trust,

Granville Marina & Resort,

Purity Dairy,

& Anderson Upper Cumberland Funeral Home.See More

* Share:
* PostPost
* LinkLink
* PhotoPhoto
* Vide

at Sutton General Store
169 Clover St.
Granville, United States

This entry was posted in Medical and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply