TherapySites and the AATBS Presents Free Webinar: 5 Ways To Make More Money In Your Practice Secrets From The Pros

Boulder, CO (PRWEB) November 06, 2012 is offering a free webinar, 5 Ways To Make More Money In Your Practice Secrets From The Pros designed specifically for Mental Health Professionals.

Seller and consumer relationships have shifted immensely over the last 10 years. As of now, online sales are growing 50% faster than retail sales, and around 59% of customers prefer online bill pay options over alternatives. This notion does not just apply to retail items, but also services as well. As people turn more to Internet to find goods and services, it is essential now more than ever to have a strong online presence in order to grow your business. Often times Mental Health professionals spend time working with unavailable web designers who arent familiar with the industry or how to reach their target market. As a result, they spend money on a website thats not bringing in new clients.

Website marketing is essential now, more than ever before to grow a practice. The website serves as the practitioners main online identity and must be optimized to draw visitors and traffic, and increase business, says Sara Sims, Director of Business Development for TherapySites. The reality is if you lack a strong online presence, you are jeopardizing the success of your practice. In this webinar, we will explore the power of website marketing for Mental Health professionals. Learn how to make your website work for you.


5 Ways To Make More Money In Your Practice Secrets From The Pros

Thursday November 8th | Time: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 2pm EST

Register Now!

The 45 minute Webinar will be offered on Thursday, November 8th, 2012 11:00am PST, 12pm MST, 2pm EST. Mental health professionals will learn the best online marketing secrets for growing their practice. The webinar will be presented by Greer Van Dyck, online marketing expert of specializes in creating websites that are engaging, professional, cost-effective, and extremely simple to maintain. Mental Health professionals can successfully market and manage their practice online with TherapySites package (with no set-up fees or contracts). The service includes everything thats needed for a professional online presence, including Search Engine Optimization, integrated email, editing tools, credit card processing, online appointment notifications, and unlimited technical and customer support.

Greer Van Dyck is an expert in website marketing, and is the Director of Internet Marketing at Greer has worked with many Mental Health professionals to develop an on-line presence that leverages the power of the internet.

This entry was posted in Search Engine Optimization and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply