TherapySites (Websites for Therapists) and Grow Training are Offering a Webinar, “Get New Clients And Make More Money! Zero Cost Marketing Secrets For Your Practice”


Boulder, Colorado (PRWEB) December 11, 2013

TherapySites and Grow Training are presenting a complimentary webinar, Get New Clients And Make More Money! Zero Cost Marketing Secrets For Your Practice The 30-minute webinar, presented by Greer Van Dyck, co-author of “Ready, Aim, Soar” and online marketing expert of TherapySites, will be offered on Friday, December 13th at 12pm Mountain Standard Time, 11am Pacific Standard Time, 2pm Eastern Standard Time.

Reserve A Seat And Register Now!

“Get New Clients And Make More Money! Zero Cost Marketing Secrets For Your Practice

Friday, December 13th at 12pm MST, 11am PST, 2pm EST

Right now there are over 600 million websites on the Internet. Even though this number is huge and continues to grow, most of them exist ineffectively in cyberspace with no optimization. Thousands of dollars are spent every day on design and marketing, but if a website isn’t ranking high on search engines, millions of potential clients in search of mental health services services will miss out on finding the practitioners wanting to serve. Search Engine Marketing is the primary avenue to having an effective online presence.

Register Now!

Join us to learn the secrets to a thriving practice. Gain valuable knowledge and discover how with a few steps, how to have the practice you always dreamed of.

Leave a Reply