TherapySites (Websites for Therapists) Is Offering an Educational Webinar, “7 Steps To Make More Money In Your Practice – Fast!”

Boulder, CO (PRWEB) June 18, 2013

TherapySites, the leading website and online marketing company for mental health professionals, is offering an educational webinar, 7 Steps to Make More Money in Your Practice – FAST! Wednesday June 19, 2013 at 2pm ET/ 11am PT. The 75-minute webinar will be presented by Greer Van Dyck, co-author of Ready, Aim, Soar and online marketing expert of TherapySites.

Reserve a Seat and REGISTER NOW:

7 Steps to Make More Money in Your Practice – FAST

Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

Today, there are 2.7 billion Internet users and with the skyrocketing demand for smartphones and tablets, people are literally accessing the Internet from the palms of their hands. Just in one day there are 98 years worth of YouTube videos uploaded and 172 million different people visiting Facebook. The reality is, the Internet is where people are going to communicate, interact and do business. If mental health professionals arent online, then they could be missing out on potential clients.

Often times we find that people get a website and then never touch it again. Having a website is the first step, but with 634 million websites, thats not enough anymore, says Sara Sims, Director of Business Development at TherapySites. In this webinar, we will be sharing our secret formula to having an effective online presence that will work for mental health professionals 24/7. Therapists will wonder why they waited so long to get an online presence once they see how in just 7 steps, they can literally make money in their sleep.

Attendees will learn how to have an effective online presence and will discover:

How To Get to the Top of Google in 5 Minutes

Zero Cost Strategies for Getting More Clients

How to Dominate Social Media

How to Brand Yourself and Reach a Global Audience

Technology Tools that Will Streamline Practices (and Free Up Time!)

TherapySites specializes in creating websites that are engaging, professional, cost-effective, and extremely simple to maintain. Mental health professionals can successfully market and manage their practice online with the $ 59/month package (with no set-up fees or contracts). The service includes everything thats needed for a professional online presence, including Search Engine Optimization, integrated email, editing tools, credit card processing, online appointment notifications, and unlimited technical and customer support.


7 Steps To Make More Money in Your Practice – FAST!”

Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

This entry was posted in AI SEO and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply