Website Design & Website Optimization Course San Bernardino

Website Design & Website Optimization Course San Bernardino
Event on 2016-07-30 09:00:00
Click here to learn more.   Module 1: ​Topic:  Learn to Create A Website  – User Friendly Learn how to create a website in 2 hours or less. ​Give your business, product, service, or effort a face online! You will learn how to:  This course is designed for busy individuals who need online marketing solutions without investing a lot of time. You will learn and apply immediately. By the end of this course, you will have a finished product. Imagine creating your website in 2 hours or less, Boom! You will learn how to design your website, create pages and content and everything else in between.  This course is a plus for someone who is working with a low budget. You can literally be up and running with with little out of pocket.  We offer live demonstrations and a videos library. If you like learning hands-on, then you will benefit from this course.  The live course is structured in a step-by-step website creation order. This makes it much easier to retain what you learn.  We also use non-technical jargon. It's easy to understand and grasp the concepts. Module 2Topic:  How to Optimize Your Website.  (So you are found when customers search for products or services that you offer.) It’s one task to create and design your website, it is a completely opposite responsibility to make sure that you optimize your website. Optimization is using search engine optimization techniques to make sure that your website is appearing in search engine results. We ultimately show you how to rank in search engine results which supports increasing your conversion rate organically, and sync with your paid advertising efforts.  Learn overall techniques to optimize your website by watching a LIVE DEMO. ​You will be able to implement the tools as you learn. Saturdays: Time:  12:00 Noon EST (9:00 am PST/10:00am MT/11:00am CST) Class Dates: July 30 August 13 Accelerated course.  You will be provided with a pre-course assignment that will help to expedite in the development of your website.  The pre-course assignment should take 60 minutes or less. TAKE ACTION BUSINESS OWNERS!!!  Don't delay – limited seating! Click here for Registration Policies or go to zarlun.com Credits:Web Design Words” by KROMKRATHOG. zarlun freedigitalnet retrieved 072116

at San Bernardino
Online Course
San Bernardino, United States

This entry was posted in Search Engine Optimization and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply